GRAD 24
Find this page again at:
https://www.onlineed.com/catalog/Oregon

Oregon Courses

Oregon Real Estate Pre-License Courses

Questions? Everything you need to know about Oregon real estate pre-license courses

How to get an Oregon real estate license

Oregon has several real estate license types: Broker (real estate agent), Principal Broker (office manager), and Property Manager. Becoming a broker requires taking a 150-hour real estate pre-license course and passing a state exam.

Read more ...

Oregon Real Estate Continuing Education Courses

Questions? Everything you need to know about Oregon real estate continuing education courses

How to renew your Oregon real estate license

New licensees must take an Advanced Practices course. Second and subsequent renewals must complete 30 hours of Oregon real estate continuing education every two years and must include a 3-hour law update course. Which courses you need will depend on your license type and how long you have been in business.

Read more ...

Required first-time renewal course for Property Managers in Oregon. May be used subsequent renewals.

First-time license renewal course for Oregon Property Managers. OREA approved. 100% online. Mobile friendly. Price match guarantee!

$119.00  |  27 Hours

Add to Cart Learn More

product image

This 27-hour Broker Advanced Practices course is required for first time renewals. Pair this with our FREE 3-hour Law and Rule Required Course (LARRC) for all 30 hours you need to renew!

$149.00  |  27 Hours

This 27-hour Principal Broker Advanced Practices course is required for all first-time Principal Broker license renewals, and may be used for subsequent renewals. Pair this with our FREE 3-hour Law and Rule Required Course (LARRC) for all 30 hours you need to renew!

$119.00  |  27 Hours

When the going gets tough, you'll be prepared with these three essential courses on some of the most challenging issues faced by property managers.

$45.00  |  5.5 Hours

This course is designed to give the licensee a comprehensive understanding of Oregon law relating to the handling of client trust funds. The concept of trust funds is discussed along with the rules and regulations relating to the handling of such trust funds.

$18.00  |  3 Hours

This is a 3-hour Oregon Ethics course. This code of ethics course for real estate agents emphasizes ethical conduct standards based upon the NAR. Take this real estate ethics course at OnlineEd.

$18.00  |  3 Hours  |  ✓ NAR Ethics

This course is designed to give a historical overview of the Federal Fair Housing Laws and Oregon fair housing laws and an in-depth discussion of the individual laws and their application to the practice of real estate.

$18.00  |  3 Hours

This course defines and explores what property management is and who must be licensed to conduct property management activity. The course also focuses on agency relationships in the practice of property management and the rules which apply to a property management business. The course also provides a comprehensive review of Oregon Landlord and Tenant Law.

$18.00  |  3 Hours

Selling new or remodeled houses can present a financial risk to the client. This course will present an overview of Oregon Construction Lien Law and suggest specific issues the real estate broker should consider when involved in transactions where construction lien law would apply.

$12.00  |  2 Hours

This course discusses all aspects of escrow and title insurance including how to protect your brokerage fee, the final closing statement, how to read the title report, easements and encumbrances, the real estate agent's responsibility with respect to the title report, ALTA policies, deed vesting and a host of other issues relevant to title insurance.

$12.00  |  2 Hours

Molds and mildew are of concern in many real estate transactions. This course explains the scope of the problem and ways to detect and mitigate mold problems.

$6.00  |  1 Hour

This course explains what is involved in researching title to real property, the different methods used to perform that research and explains how a commitment for title insurance is prepared.

$6.00  |  1 Hour

Oregon Real Estate Principal Broker Licensing Courses

Questions? Everything you need to know about Oregon real estate principal broker licensing courses

How to become a real estate principal broker in Oregon

Complete an Oregon Real Estate Agency approved Broker Administration and Sales Supervision course (BASS). Brokers must have 3 years of active real estate experience, submit an application, and pass a principal broker licensing exam. Out-of-state applicants also need a 150-hour licensing course and should choose the "Out-of-State" package.

Read more ...

Oregon Real Estate Professional Development Courses

Gain valuable insights and practical skills to enhance your online presence, reach potential clients, and stay ahead in today's competitive real estate market.

$100.00

The primary purpose of staging is not to decorate but rather to bring the property up to a level that will appeal to the broadest range of buyers and sell for the highest price possible. This course will explain staging best practices and how you can leverage a value proposition of staging and design to create more opportunity in your business.

$99.00

Looking for courses that support Associations in meeting the needs of their members? With the Association Essentials bundle, you can offer a series of educational courses for your association members, including NAR Ethics and Fair Housing. Contact us for bulk pricing at AORsupport@onlineed.com

$75.00

This course emphasizes how ethical licensee behavior promotes honesty and public trust in the real estate industry.

$16.00  |  ✓ NAR Ethics

Oregon Property Management Licensing Courses

Questions? Everything you need to know about Oregon property management licensing courses

How to become a property manager in Oregon

Complete a 60-hour property management pre-license training course and pass a state licensing exam.

Read more ...

Oregon Mortgage Loan Originator License Training Courses

Questions? Everything you need to know about Oregon mortgage loan originator license training courses

How to get a mortgage loan originator license in Oregon

Take 20 hours of pre-license education and pass a licensing exam. MLO pre-license education must include 16 hours of general NMLS-approved education and a 4-hour Oregon state-specific elective.

Read more ...

Everything you need to get your MLO license in Oregon. Includes test-taking strategy video.

Get your Oregon mortgage pre-license education online! Be confident and prepared with live instructor Q&A, test prep, exam simulator, and OR elective.

$285.00
+ $36.00 NMLS Credit Banking Fee
 |  24 Hours

Add to Cart Learn More

product image

Oregon Mortgage Loan Originator Continuing Education Courses

Questions? Everything you need to know about Oregon mortgage loan originator continuing education courses

How to renew your Oregon MLO license

Mortgage loan originators licensed in Oregon must take 10 hours of NMLS-approved continuing education every year. This includes 8 hours of NMLS general education and a 2-hour Oregon state-specific elective. All CE is due by December 31.

Read more ...

Mortgage Core Compliance Training Courses

Mortgage Professional Development Courses

Got your mortgage license? Now launch your career! This online course teaches on-the-job basics, sales strategy, lead generation, and customer service techniques. Ideal for new licensees looking for early success and a way to stand out.

$119.99

Oregon Contractor License Training Courses

Oregon Contractor Continuing Education Courses

Oregon Insurance Pre-License Courses

Questions? Everything you need to know about Oregon insurance pre-license courses

How to become a licensed Oregon Insurance Producer

Choose a package that supplies the types of insurance you want to work with. Our insurance training packages come in either Premium, Standard, or Basic. Premium licensing packages offer active instructor support and hours of in-class video along with textbooks of the course. Standard licensing packages offer in-class videos but without active instructor support or textbooks. Basic licensing packages contain the base insurance courses without active instructor support, videos, or textbooks. All packages come with exam prep, downloadable MP3 audio, and upon successful completion, the certificate needed to take the Oregon producer licensing exam.

Read more ...

Oregon Appraisal Professional Development Courses

Oregon Personnel Training Courses