Principal Broker Advanced Practices
Required 27-hour first-time license renewal for Oregon Principal Brokers but can be used for any renewal.
Video segments highlight important points
Computerized read-along audio plays the course text back to you.
Download and print your own certificate.
If your principal broker license expiration date is after July 1, 2019, and you will be renewing your active license for the first time, you will have to take the 27-hour Principal Broker Advanced Practices course. If your first principal broker license renewal was in inactive status and you want to reactivate it for the first time on or after July 1, 2019, you will have to take the 27-hour Principal Broker Advanced Practices course.
The 3-hour Law and Rule Required Course (LARRC) is also required to renew or reactivate your license (not included but available for FREE from our catalog).
With the exception of LARRC, if you already have taken regular continuing education, it will not count if you are renewing active for the first time, or if you are reactivating after an inactive first renewal, on or after July 1, 2019.
|Category:||Real Estate > Continuing Education > Oregon > Principal Broker First Time Renewal|
|Purpose:||Required 27-hour first-time license renewal for Oregon Principal Brokers but can be used for any renewal.|
|Features:||online video, Online Audio, printable certificate|
7405 SW Beveland Rd,
Portland, OR 97223
To provide superior distance education that exceeds industry standards and expectations in course content and delivery methods to those who seek to enter a new profession and those engaged in a profession.