Find this page again at:
https://www.onlineed.com/catalog/Oregon/mortgage
Catalog  >  Oregon  >  Mortgage

Oregon Mortgage Loan Originator License Training Courses

How to get a mortgage loan originator license in Oregon

Take 20 hours of pre-license education and pass a licensing exam. MLO pre-license education must include 16 hours of general NMLS-approved education and a 4-hour Oregon state-specific elective.

Oregon Pre-License 24 Hours Online Instructor-Led Bundle

Everything you need to get your MLO license in Oregon. Includes live exam prep webinar.

Become a licensed Oregon MLO at OnlineEd. This Super Deluxe 20-Hr SAFE comprehensive MLO course bundle includes a pre-license and mortgage lending laws course.
$345.00
Learn More Check Dates Available

Included Standard:

Online Materials Includes Video Online Audio Live Class Webinar State Component Printable Certificate PDF & EPUB eBook Practice Tests Test Simulator Live Test Prep Webinar
Product Splash
$245.00Oregon Pre-License 24 Hours Online Instructor-LedBundle

Everything you need to become a licensed MLO under the Oregon DCBS. Includes DCBS state-specific education.

Product Splash
$199.00Pre-License 20 Hours Online Instructor-LedBundle

National online instructor-led license training to become a mortgage loan originator

Product Splash
$49.00Oregon Pre-License 4 Hours Online Self-Study

Mandatory Oregon state-specific component for DCBS mortgage licensee applicants

Product Splash
$99.00Exam-Prep Live Webinar

Prepare yourself for the NMLS MLO licensing exam with this 2-hour live webinar

Product Splash
$80.00Exam-Prep Online Self-Study

Prepare yourself for the NMLS MLO licensing exam with this self-paced online video course

Oregon Mortgage Loan Originator Continuing Education Courses

How to renew your Oregon MLO license

Mortgage loan originators licensed in Oregon must take 10 hours of NMLS-approved continuing education every year. This includes 8 hours of NMLS general education and a 2-hour Oregon state-specific elective. All CE is due by December 31.

Oregon CE 10 Hours Online Self-Study Bundle

10-hour package for OR MLO licensees. Includes the DCBS 2-hour state specific requirement

Complete these Oregon loan originator continuing education courses to renew your MLO license before the December 31, 2021 deadline.
$65.50
Learn More

Included Standard:

Online Course Includes Video Printable Certificate PDF & EPUB eBook

Optional Add-Ons:

Read-Along Audio MP3

CE 8 Hours Online Self-Study CE Comprehensive

General 8-hour online continuing education course for MLO licensees who do not need a state-specific course

This course is the NMLS-required 8-hour continuing education for a general 2021 MLO license renewal. Start this mortgage loan originator course at OnlineEd.
$36.00
Learn More

Included Standard:

Online Course Includes Video Printable Certificate PDF & EPUB eBook

Optional Add-Ons:

Read-Along Audio MP3
Product Splash
$29.50Oregon CE 2 Hours Online Self-StudyCE Elective

2 hour state-specific online continuing education course for Oregon mortgage loan originators.

Mortgage Core Compliance Training Courses

Oregon Appraisal Professional Development Courses