OVER25 - Memorial Day
Find this page again at:
https://www.onlineed.com/catalog/Florida

Florida Courses

Florida Real Estate Continuing Education Courses

Questions? Everything you need to know about Florida real estate continuing education courses

How to renew your Florida real estate license

Salesperson first time renewal: take a 45-hour salesperson post-licensing course. Broker first time renewal: take a 60-hour broker post-licensing course. All other second and subsequent renewals must complete 14 hours of Florida real estate continuing education every 2-years.

Read more ...

This free 3-hour required course will cover recent Florida regulation updates and reminds licensees of the penalties for FREC law violations.

FREE!  |  3 Hours

This is a 3-hour Florida Ethics course. This course is an overview, and reminder, of the ethical behavior that should be demanded from each real estate professional in our industry.

$9.00  |  3 Hours  |  ✓ NAR Ethics

This course covers federal fair housing laws and why they are important to comply with to protect yourself and your clients from unwanted discrimination.

$9.00  |  3 Hours

Florida Real Estate Professional Development Courses

Gain valuable insights and practical skills to enhance your online presence, reach potential clients, and stay ahead in today's competitive real estate market.

$100.00

The primary purpose of staging is not to decorate but rather to bring the property up to a level that will appeal to the broadest range of buyers and sell for the highest price possible. This course will explain staging best practices and how you can leverage a value proposition of staging and design to create more opportunity in your business.

$99.00

Looking for courses that support Associations in meeting the needs of their members? With the Association Essentials bundle, you can offer a series of educational courses for your association members, including NAR Ethics and Fair Housing. Contact us for bulk pricing at AORsupport@onlineed.com

$75.00

This course emphasizes how ethical licensee behavior promotes honesty and public trust in the real estate industry.

$16.00  |  ✓ NAR Ethics

Florida Mortgage Loan Originator License Training Courses

Questions? Everything you need to know about Florida mortgage loan originator license training courses

How to get a mortgage loan originator license in Florida

Take 20 hours of pre-license education and pass a licensing exam. MLO pre-license education must include 18 hours of general NMLS-approved education and a 2-hour Florida state-specific elective.

Read more ...

Complete education for obtaining a mortgage loan originator license with the Florida OFR. Includes test-taking strategy video.

Get your Florida mortgage pre-license education online! Be confident and prepared with live instructor Q&A, deluxe test prep, exam simulator, and FL elective.

$285.00
+ $33.00 NMLS Credit Banking Fee
 |  22 Hours

Add to Cart Learn More

product image

Florida Mortgage Loan Originator Continuing Education Courses

Questions? Everything you need to know about Florida mortgage loan originator continuing education courses

How to renew your Florida MLO license

Mortgage loan originators licensed in Florida must take 8 hours of NMLS-approved continuing education every year. This includes 7 hours of NMLS core education and a 1-hour Florida state-specific elective. All CE is due by December 31.

Read more ...

Mortgage Core Compliance Training Courses

Mortgage Professional Development Courses

Got your mortgage license? Now launch your career! This online course teaches on-the-job basics, sales strategy, lead generation, and customer service techniques. Ideal for new licensees looking for early success and a way to stand out.

$119.99

Florida Appraisal Professional Development Courses

Florida Sexual Harassment Prevention Training Courses