GRAD 24
Find this page again at:
https://www.onlineed.com/catalog/Rhode-Island

Rhode Island Courses

Rhode Island Real Estate Continuing Education Courses

Questions? Everything you need to know about Rhode Island real estate continuing education courses

How to renew your Rhode Island real estate license

Rhode Island real estate salespersons and brokers with active licenses need to complete 24 hours of continuing education every two years.

Read more ...

Learn the conditions & contingencies involved in real estate transactions with this license course at OnlineEd. This course contains 4 hrs. of reading material.

$28.00  |  4 Hours

This course is designed to give a comprehensive understanding of environmental issues that may arise in real estate. Take this real estate license course today.

$21.00  |  3 Hours

This is a 3-hour Rhode Island Ethics course.  Divided into five segments, this real estate ethics course teaches ethical conduct based on federal and state laws. Renew your real estate license at OnlineEd.

$21.00  |  3 Hours  |  ✓ NAR Ethics

Rhode Island Real Estate Professional Development Courses

Gain valuable insights and practical skills to enhance your online presence, reach potential clients, and stay ahead in today's competitive real estate market.

$100.00

The primary purpose of staging is not to decorate but rather to bring the property up to a level that will appeal to the broadest range of buyers and sell for the highest price possible. This course will explain staging best practices and how you can leverage a value proposition of staging and design to create more opportunity in your business.

$99.00

Looking for courses that support Associations in meeting the needs of their members? With the Association Essentials bundle, you can offer a series of educational courses for your association members, including NAR Ethics and Fair Housing. Contact us for bulk pricing at AORsupport@onlineed.com

$75.00

This course emphasizes how ethical licensee behavior promotes honesty and public trust in the real estate industry.

$16.00  |  ✓ NAR Ethics

Rhode Island Mortgage Loan Originator License Training Courses

Questions? Everything you need to know about Rhode Island mortgage loan originator license training courses

How to get a mortgage loan originator license in Rhode Island

Take 20 hours of pre-license education and pass a licensing exam. MLO pre-license education must include a 3-hour Rhode Island state-specific elective.

Read more ...

Everything you need to get your MLO license in Rhode Island. Includes test-taking strategy video.

Get your Rhode Island mortgage pre-license education online! Be confident and prepared with live instructor Q&A, test prep, exam simulator, and RI elective.

$285.00
+ $34.50 NMLS Credit Banking Fee
 |  23 Hours

Add to Cart Learn More

product image

Rhode Island Mortgage Loan Originator Continuing Education Courses

Questions? Everything you need to know about Rhode Island mortgage loan originator continuing education courses

How to renew your Rhode Island MLO license

Mortgage loan originators licensed in Rhode Island must take 8 hours of NMLS-approved continuing education every year. This includes 7 hours of NMLS core education and a 1-hour Rhode Island state-specific elective. All CE is due by December 31.

Read more ...

Mortgage Core Compliance Training Courses

Mortgage Professional Development Courses

Got your mortgage license? Now launch your career! This online course teaches on-the-job basics, sales strategy, lead generation, and customer service techniques. Ideal for new licensees looking for early success and a way to stand out.

$119.99

Rhode Island Appraisal Professional Development Courses

Rhode Island Sexual Harassment Prevention Training Courses