Florida Mortgage Continuing Education Courses
Florida Mortgage Loan Originator Continuing EducationThe Florida Office of Financial Regulation requires licensees to complete a 1 HOUR FLORIDA STATE SPECIFIC NMLS COURSE. This 1-hour Florida course along with the 7 hours of SAFE Act mandated continuing education (for a total of 8 hours of CE) will need to be completed before your license can be renewed via the NMLS. Please ensure you have completed the 1-hour FL specific education requirement before December 31.
|$65.00||Late CE - 8 Hour SAFE Comprehensive: 2018 Originator Essentials (7897)|
For NMLS licensees who did not complete their continuing education requirements in 2018
Features: online text, online video, printable certificate, PDF eBook