Contact OnlineEd
(503) 670-9278

Find this page again at:

What do I need?

Oregon Real Estate Continuing Education Courses

FREE!Oregon CE 3 Hours Online CourseReal Estate Law and Regulation

Required for every Oregon real estate license renewal

$149.00Oregon CE 27 Hours Online CourseBroker First Time Renewal

This Oregon continuing education course is required for first-time renewal of an Oregon broker license

$119.00Oregon CE 27 Hours Online CoursePrincipal Broker First Time Renewal

Required 27-hour first-time license renewal for Oregon Principal Brokers but can be used for any renewal.

$119.00Oregon CE 27 Hours Online CourseProperty Management First Time Renewal

Required first-time Property Manager license renewal. This course can also be used for subsequent renewals.