Find this page again at:
https://www.onlineed.com/catalog/Oregon/real-estate/continuing-education/first-renewal

Oregon Real Estate Continuing Education Courses

How to renew your Oregon real estate license

New licensees must take an Advanced Practices course. Second and subsequent renewals must complete 30 hours of Oregon real estate continuing education every two years and must include a 3-hour law update course. Which courses you need will depend on your license type and how long you have been in business.
Product Splash
FREE!Oregon CE 3 Hours Online CourseReal Estate Law and Regulation

Required for every Oregon real estate license renewal

Product Splash
$149.00Oregon CE 27 Hours Online CourseBroker First Time Renewal

This Oregon continuing education course is required for first-time renewal of an Oregon broker license

Product Splash
$119.00Oregon CE 27 Hours Online CoursePrincipal Broker First Time Renewal

Required 27-hour first-time license renewal for Oregon Principal Brokers but can be used for any renewal.

Product Splash
$119.00Oregon CE 27 Hours Online CourseProperty Management First Time Renewal

Required first-time renewal course for Property Managers in Oregon. May be used subsequent renewals.