logo

Contact OnlineEd
(866)-519-9597


Find this page again at:
https://www.onlineed.com/system/pages/courses.php?vgroup=0&state=Florida&nc=1-12

Florida Real Estate Continuing Education Courses

Learn More

Florida Real Estate Continuing Education

Florida real estate salesperson licensees renewing their salesperson license for the first time are required to take a 45-hour post-licensing course. Florida broker licensees renewing their broker license for the first time are required to take a 60-hour post-licensing course.

After complying with the initial post-licensing requirement, salespersons and brokers must complete at least 14 hours of Florida real estate continuing education every 2-year license period. The required topics include 3 hours of Florida core law, 3 hours of Ethics and Business Practices, and 8 hours of speciality education.

Our Florida Course Provider number is 0006801.
PriceItemCategoryHours
FREE!Florida Law

Required law update course for real estate license renewals.

Features: online text, printable certificate, PDF eBook

Core Law3
$12.00Ethics

Also qualifies for Ethics requirement towards NAR membership renewal

Features: online text, online video, printable certificate

Specialty Credit4 
$12.00Risk Management

Features: online text, online video, printable certificate, PDF eBook

Specialty Credit4 
$9.00Fair Housing

Features: online text, online video, printable certificate, PDF eBook

Specialty Credit3 
Package 2: Florida Broker Post License 60-Hour Course

Provided by Career WebSchool

Online or CD-ROM

Learn More

 60 
Package 2: Florida Real Estate Salesperson Post License 45-Hour Course

Provided by Career WebSchool

Online or CD-ROM

Learn More

 45