[Broker or Broker-Salesperson] 12 hours of Online Continuing Education
12 Hours of Online Nevada continuing education (CE), including 4 hours of Broker Management
Download and print your own certificate.
Includes PDF/EPUB eBook of all reading material for your tablet or Kindle.
Nevada real estate regulations require brokers or broker-salespersons renewing their real estate license for their second or subsequent time to take at least 50% of the 24-hour mid-term (2 year) education requirement of their 4-year license in live instruction courses. The Nevada Real Estate Division requires broker or broker-salesperson licensees to take a minimum of 15 hours in five core topics: Agency, Contracts, Ethics, Law & Legislation, and Broker Management. The remaining 9 hours can be in additional core topics and/or general courses.
This course package contains three online courses for a total of 12 hours:
Licensees CAN take the same course for each license renewal periods as of April 2016. Previously, licensees were prohibited from repeating courses from the prior renewal period. See Adopted Regulation R097-14 for more information.
Note: This package is not for first-time license renewal. Original broker licensees are required to take 30 hours of post-licensing education in a live classroom environment as well as 15 hours of live classroom continuing education. Online education is not available for Nevada first-time license renewal.
|Category:||Real Estate > Continuing Education > Nevada|
|Purpose:||12 Hours of Online Nevada continuing education (CE), including 4 hours of Broker Management|
|Features:||printable certificate, PDF eBook|
7405 SW Beveland Rd,
Portland, OR 97223
To provide superior distance education that exceeds industry standards and expectations in course content and delivery methods to those who seek to enter a new profession and those engaged in a profession.