1 Hour HI SAFE: Hawaii Mortgage Lending Laws
1-hour Hawaii state-specific course for DFI-licensed mortgage loan originators
Download and print your own certificate.
Includes PDF/EPUB eBook of all reading material for your tablet or Kindle.
The Hawaii Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs (DCCA) and its Division of Financial Institutions (DFI) requires mortgage licensees in this state to take a one-hour course on Hawaii mortgage lending rules as part of the licensees' annual continuing education requirement for license renewal. This course covers topics relating to Hawaii mortgage regulations.
This two-module course will cover the Hawaii SAFE Act and the Hawaii Mortgage Rescue Fraud Prevention Act.
Please review the Course Syllabus for details about this course.
This course satisfies 1 hour of required continuing education for Hawaii licensed mortgage loan originators. This course is approved by the NMLS. A valid NMLS ID number is required to receive credit for this course. Certain states may have additional requirements beyond what this course provides. Be sure to check with your state to see if this course meets your needs.
This course is new for 2019 and meets the SAFE Act's "successive years" rule.
$19.50 (50% Discount)
+ $1.50 NMLS Credit Banking Fee
|Category:||Mortgage > Continuing Education > Hawaii > CE Elective|
|Purpose:||1-hour Hawaii state-specific course for DFI-licensed mortgage loan originators|
|Features:||printable certificate, PDF eBook|
7405 SW Beveland Rd,
Portland, OR 97223
Purchase of this package requires that you read and acknowledge a Terms of Service agreement before receiving credit for any courses contained in this package. Please review the following:
To provide superior distance education that exceeds industry standards and expectations in course content and delivery methods to those who seek to enter a new profession and those engaged in a profession.