OVER25 - Memorial Day
Find this page again at:
https://www.onlineed.com/catalog/Georgia/sexual-harassment

Sexual Harassment Prevention Training

Online training for employees and employers

Protect your workplace with sexual harassment prevention training for business. OnlineEd's courses address inappropriate behavior towards colleagues, its different forms, and effective response strategies.

Need company-wide training? OnlineEd provides managers with a free oversight account, compliance tracking, and special courses designed for managers.

Georgia Sexual Harassment Courses

No Courses Found

Why Choose OnlineEd?

24/7 Access

Study on mobile or desktop whenever you want.

California Covered

Meets California regulatory requirements for sexual harassment training.

Compliance Tracking

Tools available for employers and managers.

What Is The Law in California?

California state law requires that all businesses with 5 or more employees take sexual harassment prevention training every two years. Employees must take 1 hour of training. Supervisors must take 2 hours. Training is due in January of every other year. New employees must receive training within 6 months of being hired. A separate law expands sexual harassment liability for real estate agents in a professional relationship with their clients.

Read more

What Is The Law in California?

Tools For Business Owners

Looking to get training for all of your employees? OnlineEd can roll out training to your entire staff. Managers get access to compliance tracking tools, statistics, and course completion certificates as proof of training.

Let's get you set up!

Tools For Business Owners

Need Help?

Talk to a real person on the phone, by chat, or by email. We don't use annoying automation systems or AI.

Contact OnlineEd