1 Hour SC-DCA SAFE: South Carolina Mortgage Regulations
1 hour state-specific online continuing education course for South Carolina DCA mortgage loan originators.
All learning is online. Start immediately. Learn on your own schedule.
Read-along audio plays the course text back to you.
Download and print your own certificate.
Includes PDF/EPUB eBook of all reading material for your tablet or Kindle.
The South Carolina Department of Consumer Affairs (SCDCA) require those who hold a South Carolina mortgage license to completed a one-hour course on South Carolina mortgage laws and regulations as a requirement for annual license renewal. This online course covers the required topics as defined by the SCDCA for license renewal through the NMLS.
Please review the Course Syllabus for more details about this course.
This course satisfies 1 hour of required continuing education for South Carolina DCA licensed mortgage loan originators. This course is approved by the NMLS. A valid NMLS ID number is required to receive credit for this course. Certain states may have additional requirements beyond what this course provides. Be sure to check with your state to see if this course meets your needs.
This course is new for 2020 and meets the SAFE Act's "successive years" rule.
+ $1.50 NMLS Credit Banking Fee
|Category:||Mortgage > Continuing Education > South Carolina > CE Elective|
|Purpose:||1 hour state-specific online continuing education course for South Carolina DCA mortgage loan originators.|
|Features:||Online Text, Online Audio, Printable Certificate, PDF eBook|
7405 SW Beveland Rd,
Portland, OR 97223
Purchase of this package requires that you read and acknowledge a Terms of Service agreement before receiving credit for any courses contained in this package. Please review the following:
To provide superior distance education that exceeds industry standards and expectations in course content and delivery methods to those who seek to enter a new profession and those engaged in a profession.