1 Hour NM SAFE: The Home Loan Protection Act
1 hour state-specific online continuing education course for New Mexico mortgage loan originators.
All learning is online. Start immediately. Learn on your own schedule.
Read-along audio plays the course text back to you.
Download and print your own certificate.
Includes PDF/EPUB eBook of all reading material for your tablet or Kindle.
This course meets the New Mexico 1-hour requirement for NMLS continuing education credit relating to the required topic of New Mexico specific law. In addition to this one hour credit, a minimum of an additional seven hours of continuing education credit is required in order to maintain your New Mexico NMLS license. This one-hour course focuses on the New Mexico Home Loan Protection Act (HLPA).
Please review the Course Syllabus for details about this course.
This course satisfies 1 hour of required continuing education for New Mexico licensed mortgage loan originators. This course is approved by the NMLS. A valid NMLS ID number is required to receive credit for this course. Certain states may have additional requirements beyond what this course provides. Be sure to check with your state to see if this course meets your needs.
This course is new for 2020 and meets the SAFE Act's successive years rule.
+ $1.50 NMLS Credit Banking Fee
|Category:||Mortgage > Continuing Education > New Mexico > CE Elective|
|Purpose:||1 hour state-specific online continuing education course for New Mexico mortgage loan originators.|
|Features:||Online Text, Online Audio, Printable Certificate, PDF eBook|
7405 SW Beveland Rd,
Portland, OR 97223
Purchase of this package requires that you read and acknowledge a Terms of Service agreement before receiving credit for any courses contained in this package. Please review the following:
To provide superior distance education that exceeds industry standards and expectations in course content and delivery methods to those who seek to enter a new profession and those engaged in a profession.