12 Hours of Online Nevada continuing education (CE), including 4 hours of Broker Management
Nevada real estate regulations require brokers or broker-salespersons renewing their real estate license for their second or subsequent time to take at least 50% of the 24-hour mid-term (2 year) education requirement of their 4-year license in live instruction courses. The Nevada Real Estate Division requires broker or broker-salesperson licensees to take a minimum of 15 hours in five core topics: Agency, Contracts, Ethics, Law & Legislation, and Broker Management. The remaining 9 hours can be in additional core topics and/or general courses.
This course package contains three online courses for a total of 12 hours:
Management Skills and Optimizing Associate Performance (4-hour broker management),
Residential Property Inspection (4-hour general elective), and
Buyer Agency (4-hour agency).
Licensees CAN take the same course for each license renewal periods as of April 2016. Previously, licensees were prohibited from repeating courses from the prior renewal period. See Adopted Regulation R097-14 for more information.
Note: This package is not for first-time license renewal. Original broker licensees are required to take 30 hours of post-licensing education in a live classroom environment as well as 15 hours of live classroom continuing education. Online education is not available for Nevada first-time license renewal.
This Package Includes:
Our Mission Statement
To provide superior distance education that exceeds industry standards and expectations in course content and delivery methods to those who seek to enter a new profession and those engaged in a profession.
The OnlineEd logo and stylized "O" logo are Registered Marks of OnlineEd, Inc. All content owned by OnlineEd, Inc. unless otherwise noted. Other logos are trademarks of their respective organizations. OnlineEd meets all state guidelines for pre-license and continuing education courses where offered.